Nicole Knasel – President

Nicole.Knasel@proforma.com

859-291-1350

 

Mike Mastruserio – Sales

Mike.Mastruserio@proforma.com

727-262-9075

 

Bryan Lindloff – Sales

Bryan.Lindloff@proforma.com

859-205-3899

 

Scott Alexander – Sales

Scott.Alexander@proforma.com

859-652-1687

 

Mike Wilson – Sales

Mike.Wilson@proforma.com

 

Amy Richardson – Office Manger

Amy.Richardson@proforma.com

859-291-1350

 

Maria Webster – E-Commerce Coordinator

Maria.Webster@proforma.com

859-291-1350

 

Christina Kerns – Graphic Designer

Christina.Kerns@proforma.com

859-291-1350

Learn how our Promotional Products & Programs can help your company get the recognition it deserves.

Contact us today